Sort:  

I've always considered mine to be a wolf. I've always been attracted to them even as a kid. It's nice you still have your childhood toy tiger. I'm sorry to hear you have had health struggles. The tiger sounds like it is a reflection of you and your personality.

My mom is a wolf!
I think that being attracted to and choosing a spirit animal as a kid makes it all the more true.
Thanks for reading :)

You're Welcome :)

I understand what you mean :)) I am the same way with Dolphins <3

I love dolphins. They are so friendly and intelligent :)

It just breaks my heart knowing people kills them , That goes for all animals :(((

I really breaks my heart too.
All animals should be treated with deep respect and kindness.

I more than 100% agree with you :))

I RE-Steemed Sorry I thought I did earlier :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit! We're glad to have you. You'll love it here. I am interested in reading what you post next, so here....have a follow from me. :)

Thanks for stopping by and for the welcome and also the follow :)

My pleasure. :)

All about that Hydra. <3