You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Divine MAether (Poetic Flow)

in #spiritual6 years ago

At first,I felt many twitching sensation at the lower side of my backbone, then pain started at the left side of my body in those areas where seals were present. That made me uncomfortable and I fall asleep after a while. But now I'm feeling great after waking up in the morning. Thank you very much @metaradiant for your service. I am very grareful to you! 🙂

May the divinity bless upon you! 💫

Sort:  

You are very welcome! When removing the seals we were doing the etheric surgery for you. Looked like a worm that was wrapped into geometries that were blocking the energies in back, near hip, and also near neck. Glad to hear that you are feeling great! Thank you very much also for the energy exchange =)

Let me know how your perceptions, abilities, insights, and experiences are these coming weeks leading up to the solstice. It will be exciting. ;)

As the Schumann Resonance accelerating and new energy coming in, I had very intense Headache as the energy symptom, And My dreams increased significantly.

Since past few weeks I've been feeling energy drained and I am getting very sensitive to Emf, Wifi, cell radiation.

And challenges are bombarding over me all at once. Have to pass those challenges.

Thank you very much for everything! :)