Sort:  

I think the first thing you need to understand is the differences between SOLAR SYSTEM , GALACTIC , and UNIVERSE . They are all very different things . Solar systems live inside galaxies 🌌 , and galaxies live inside THE UNIVERSE . And unless you have a more clear understanding of those , then I don’t think you’ll be able to clearly decipher the coming events . Now I’m not saying it to be mean , but in your descriptions of things you keep mixing galactic with our solar system . And those are two very different things . This is a very old video because OBAMA is no longer the President , and now we have TRUMP which I think he is a total deception . He promises the arrest of many of these evil people but recently they’ve acquired this new thing called Q , and everyone is falling for its phony ass predictions of things to come . For which I already have my very extreme reservations . It just seems too good to be true that someone would come around at this very important moment in time to wipe out the NWO and the ILLUMINATI . Just not selling me on that , and I think we’re all being played . But you have to stop limiting the power of GOD to just this one tiny little star system . Especially with the billions of star systems in this galaxy . Who knows whats out there ❓But totally dismissing outside forces is not very smart , and falls under this extreme arrogance humans suffer from with the belief that they are IT in this galaxy, and our universe . The smartest thing anyone can ever say is “I don’t know” , this is the very beginnings of Intelligence . To try to explain anything away robs us of any intellectual conversation that could lead to a better understanding of our universe . I believe as you do that OBAMA is only one of , and not the one . But I also now believe that TRUMP is another . He has flipped flopped so many times in his need for attention , that his narcissistic ways keeps me at bay . I want all the things anyone wants , but I will not surrender my soul to this person and his army of yes men . I keep hoping the end of the madness will soon come , but I feel my fellow human is not up to the task for they’re so bogged down by normal life existence needs , that I don’t think they have time to think . And I very much think this is by design . Just trust your instincts kid , because everything else is on the table . GOD bless and good luck .