Archangel Light Activation

in #spiritual6 years ago

Welcome to @MetaRadiant!

A Sanctuary where I create original poetic rhymes filled with magic, inspiration, wisdom, spirituality, and humor from my real physical and lucid experiences. Enjoy!

angel-pic_orig.jpg

In the name of the Infinite Light, I AM in me
Hear me now, I truly Decree
Archangel light within me shine
Elevating archangel wings sublime
Archangel Presence now beyond time

Archangel Michael Before (Imagine Sapphire Blue)
Archangel Jophiel Behind (Imagine Golden Light)
Archangel Chamuel to the Right (Imagine Rose Pink)
Archangel Gabriel to the Left (Imagine Radiant White)
Archangel Raphael Above (Imagine Emerald Green)
Archangel Uriel Below (Imagine Purple and Ruby)
Archangel Zadkiel & Metatron Wherever I Go (Imagine Violet & Beyond)

I AM Divine Love Protecting Here
I AM Divine Love Present Here
I AM Divine Love Perfected Here

  • Repeat 3x *

-@metaradiant
Note: I AM = (Infinite Already Manifest, as Divine Collective. Not I; as in personality ego)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing this! I do it every day. Creating, re-enforcing golden and rainbow light shield around me. ☺

Awesome! Let me know how your experience is; if you test this archangel light activation out =D