Happy New Moon

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-14-10.59.33.jpg
Image Source


I release what no longer serves me.
I know, from what it opens within
Waves of light,
What resonates.
This, is what I will water and feed
And invest in,
As next seasons spin.

I am the light
Turned to face,
To feel a New Moon.

A Sun,
Witnessing his consort
The Muse,
New ballerina yet she moves as full
Gemini Twins,
Dancing.

I release what no longer serves.
I walk in joy, and freedom
Free but in the whole,
The greater Belonging.

I release what no longer serves,
Pursuing the valley of Joy.
Feeling what thoughts, and waves
Within
What currents,
Are worth keeping and,
Those who have played
Enough
Of their songs,
Already.

I am the Sun
Greeting the Muse,
Celebrating
The incoming harvest of her next seasons.
Only keeping,
Those dances within
Deserving
The wise, sparkling light of a New Moon.

Happy New Moon! ✨💫🌙

DQmW2euzJ18wsdtJYmCDnzSMJgkzoWHFBQuXu5PwHPdKJUo_1680x8400.png

💓

@stargreen

Sort:  

You got a 2.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stargreen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!