You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start living as your SOUL!

in #spirituality6 years ago

I started to read the book on naming your Soul yesterday - basically glancing through the pages and reading the energy more than the words. It is written by a Native American woman and contains therefore many of their practices. Nothing fancy, but worthwhile to have a look at these views on embodying the soul.

How I see the world? Well, my world basically consists of potential and different timelines, existing in parallel dimensions. I don't let anything "out there" tell me where the world is at - it's all an inside job of frequency and holding energy. If I see old 3D/4D dualistic patterns it's clearing out of the collective field, but most of the time 5D unity consciousness and Love are my base from where I roll.
I don't function linearly though and linear processing of information is something that is really hard for me to do. In a way it's jumping timelines, through adjusting my frequency to my highest truth as a Soul.

Thank you for your question and the possibility to take this topic deeper! 🙏