You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not all love & light. The real meaning of the shadow. [The Truth Uncovered Series - Part 1]

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thank you so much! ❤️
Everything I write here comes from my own experience. I started my spiritual journey (or better: the spiritual journey started me) in a very young age. Through many teachers from psychology to spirituality and many encounters with enlightened being I´m very grateful for, this path shaped and transformed me.
Much of my experience with shadow work comes from the Gene Keys material - a sacred wisdom teaching founded in the I Ching but brought to life in recent days in a new form.
The Shadow is just one puzzle piece in the ever enfolding deepening of my insight into the nature of this universe. Blessings and I´ll have a look at your article now.