You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality7 years ago

Awesome. Thank you so much for sharing this!

My mind is still too full of negative thought patterns, old patterns from older unhappy times. But being aware of this helps me focus my thoughts elsewhere, on more positive things. I am not in resistance, but in allowance, and I can change those thoughts and thought patterns. A simple example would be: "I feel guilty for not making enough money." and changing that to: "I am allowed to be where I am on my path and to have abundance to flow into my life. I do not need to apoligise because it is not my fault." From there, I begin to shift my thoughts into creation and motivation and how deserving I am. This is a crude breakdown as an example, but this process has helped unblock some blockages that were preventing me from finding certain freedoms in certain areas of my life.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great system to me! You are on the right path for sure.

Thank you for sharing your experience fearlessly. If only more people could do this as you have done.

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

Oh cool. Thanks :)