My Spiritual Life First Hand Experience Unadulterated

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hello generous people, I write to you today to tell you another story of mine I hope you’ll cherish or relate to. I hope everyone is doing well in this community and wish everyone greatness in their endeavors on this wonderful blog. Today was a sunny day on the outside. A diminished day on the inside which could have been better utilized perhaps. A short intro to my story before I start. These experiences will be experienced by myself, uninfluenced, driven solely by the subtle inner calling manifesting in my mind. The memories I will share will bring me back to my youngest days. If anyone else has a similar story please share and tag me. These life molding memories resonated purely with my true vibration emitted deep from my soul, I cherish endlessly.

spiritualangel.jpg
Resonated with this image

The earliest memory I can remember was when I was able to crawl. I was about six months of age. What I remember on this day and a particular time, was a glimpse into my mind as a very small child which I had already acquired the tools to understand the things in my environment. I remember the feeling of being alive. I remember being stuck in time as I crawled across the time looking at the things I had in my hands. These things were colored pencils, the vibrant primary colors stood out to me and drew me in like a positive and negative magnet being drawn together. I was driven by adrenaline, it surged through my tiny body, giving me the strength and great awareness. The feeling of a carpet was soft but irritating. The transition from carpet to asphalt was rejected from a recall of how it would hurt my knees from the rough surface. From this day I was shot through time remembering few things until I was a toddler.

ascention.jpg
A spiral which goes up and up, root to crown.

The real magic was when I was in elementary school, as a kindergarten child and on. I was driven by the same forces from when I was a toddler but more ascended. The way I can describe these things and feelings which I had witnessed first hand is well known already. A lot of the findings and things of such nature I presume are found later in life by individuals who haven't already had these experiences. From everyone I spoke with in my time on this planet, it's been a very hard journey finding someone who has also experienced this as a child.

crosslegs.jpg
Something I would do aligning the inner world with the outer world.

When I was about four to ten years old, my chakras were aligned. The research I did later in life after a traumatic experience which diminished my whole spiritual world is when I became aware of these terms at age 17.

learning.jpg
after I hurt myself.

The life I lived when I was a child was a free, spiritual peaceful connection with the earth, people, and the third realm. When I would be outside on a windy day, the air would move passed me and I’d get swept away into an out of body experience, wondering where it could take me If I could float. At night is when I really fought to go to sleep, a night owl Id be stuck awake. The calling of sleep was drawn in after a few hours of laying down in a dark room, thinking heavily of my time with the wind, or a dream which I could remember having a prior night. Dreams were a very distinctive part of my life which put me in a lot of great places. My imagination was endless. The lucid dreams I mastered would send me into a sandbox of my own wants and needs. The material things I would hold onto would disappoint me the most especially after I became older. The realness of the dreams I thought was so real.

I was having a nightmare. These were never fun. I was running across a field with a terrible fright, getting away from someone or something. I came to a fence which had a hole dug underneath it. I scrambled underneath it quickly. TO no prevail a big person grabbed me and threw me on a table and started sawing the backs of my knees. The pain I felt was so real. I had a method which I discovered trial and error, that I knew I was dreaming and I could wake up from this dream by, blinking hard twice. Once awaken I had noticed I was rubbing my legs together in despair. I also had noticed that my bitch cat was attached to them biting and clawing them. I was so confused about what I just dreamt and to open my eyes to my cat attacking me. The strangeness was there and accepted because I knew strange things happen to me. I have endless amounts of dreams I will share another time.

Deja Vu was also A big thing I could clearly remember taking a hold of. When these moments would happen I would feel a pressure change. I felt as if I could slow time, being aware of my healthy body I could call upon adrenaline simultaneous with the thought of the feeling it gave me. I felt as if in these times I would have another out of body experience. It went from one moment. Then It grew to two moments happening one after the other. The grasp and want to use these Deja Vu moments brought me more low hanging fruits on my spiritual journey. The drive which took hold of me at a young age must have been an ancient calling from ancestral backgrounds perhaps.

spiriualclock.jpg
good times.

For now I shall re-cede, for another day I will share more. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content.
I found your post and decided to help you get noticed.
I will pay a resteeming service to resteem your post,
and I'll give you my stamp of automatic approval!
greetbot's stamp of approval

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was payed by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations @blodbandit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!