You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality7 years ago

Discovered Abraham teachings while backpacking in Guatemala. Immersed myself in it for a year straight. It really clicked all the spiritual teachings I've been learning prior-to (Hinduism, Zen, Taoism, Buddhism, Christianity, etc). In addition to a solid meditation practice, I now live my life grounded in the present, always mindful of the vibration I'm giving out in at every given moment. Truly changed my life. What an amazing life we live, right? Really glad you're out there spreading the good word. You gained a follower. Thanks man!

Sort:  

Thank you brother. It's great to meet you here through Law of Attraction!

What an amazing life indeed :)

Our vibe attracts our tribe. We definitely did attract each other. And it's really cool seeing the other commenters really taking in the message. I'm excited that they're excited haha. See ya 'round.

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.