You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the week - What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?

in #spirituality7 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful comment @michellecarter. You know about these energies, you deal with them every day. I was always sceptic toward distant healing but it is clear you can have influence from a distance, i gave my own example here, no better proof to myself, i have to change my attituted towards this :-)
Feeling loved, yes, love is the energy we need the most, no doubt, pure divinity, sending some!

Sort:  

You're welcome @bubke, it was a beautiful post and experience you shared and yes that was a powerful moment of energy working for you so I do feel that you sharing this here and my comment was a message from the universe for you to believe more! Once we open up to believing or being more open to believing then more and more examples of how this is working for us are shown to us.

I think when you believe more then you will feel it more too and that is when the energy becomes more powerful when the feelings are so strong that we can't not believe, (although the mind can still butt in and try and get us to doubt what we're feeling sometimes! :) )

Thanks for you beautiful love energy, I can feel it flowing from you and through your posts. If everyone felt love and integrity then we would have quite a different humanity! Sending love back :)