You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the week - What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?

in #spirituality7 years ago

Ha @theleapingkoala, sharing personal stories, that's what we do here eh :-) Thanks for your beautiful comment, nice to hear you had a similar experience. I was always very convinced that any relation can work and that is all a matter of looking into yourself. I always ended up with long relations for that reason. It was an old rastafarian on this Caribbean island who pointed me to the fact that my last 2 relations were with the same astrological type and advised me to change that. That's what i did and oh my God, was that a good choice :-) Much love, i am a bit less active lately, some work in the queue and family time also very imortant for me.

Sort:  

That is very interesting to hear. Changing the astrological type! Never thought of it, but I find it fascinating and a great news that it worked for you.

I have the same convictions about relationships, but I found it takes 2 with the same conviction to work it, otherwise it doesn't.

Happy to hear from you and hope things gets easier for you soon ;)

Big hug :D