You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 76 - Run For My Life

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hey @trendo

Dreams are definitely powerful things and people can gauge an awful lot from them. I get a reoccurring dream of being on an aeroplane and it's going along fine (has no sides for some weird reason) and then starts rotating or flying vertically. It always feels real.

I'll be following with interest.

Gaz

Sort:  

Woah rotating and flying vertically sounds quite intense! Like a roller coaster, haha.

It is intense but I'm kind of aware of the dream by then. I get that 'here we go again' feeling.

The weird bit is flying in a plane with no sides!

Haha, here we go again. Hey, if you become aware of your dream, you can take control of it!

I guess that's true. I will have to keep up with your posts to see how!