You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The answer to all your questions

phew well done that is very hard to address.
there is an intense sense of fun to move with intent, enjoying both the movement and where it leads. I guess the "happy one" remains sensitive to whatever arrives.
the strategy unfolds as both a mystery and an understanding
In trusting our senses, much fear is avoided.
in our minds, there is no texture for our biology to relate to beyond the tension of our in-tension lol.
it is impossible to understand an illusion, it can not be experienced can not be understood, so can not be trusted, fear is bound to arise in such a place.
blah blah - you get it, I am still writing ha ha, so I am still playing with mind :)

Sort:  

haha Feel free to play with mind - as long as you realize it... Take care of your hand when feeding it - it may bite you. You have been warned! 😀

indeed, I am frequently both in and out of my mind :)