You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible Amazonian Sound Healing Session: Let My Experience With a Peruvian Healer Become Your Experience! (+ Links to Free Online Sessions!)

Hey @markwhittam, I am reading this comment after I read your post today.

I think this would help you tremendously! Also, I am deep in healing my own past traumas at the moment. I have kind of nose dived into it after rejecting it for some time and have noticed a profound difference just in the last couple of days, it's incredible. I have made some new plans for my life which include sharing all that I plan to learn. I am meeting with the man from this post tomorrow to gain more insight into the Amazonian world he is influenced by. I will share that too.

Ayahuasca as I am sure you know, need to be done in a very legitimate, authentic space with an experienced sitter or ideally, a shaman to guide you- I encourage you to thread lightly with that unless you feel especially called to enter into the experience. Everything I have ever heard (running in these circles of those who exchange healing of this nature) say not to go find it but to let it come to you when it comes to that level of experience.

Dark rooms and sound healing though, I would strongly recommend, then maybe move into the more intense stuff, if you have tons buried, you'll want to surface some of it first (in my opinion)

I am happy to share with you all I find and learn! <3