In the night hunt for the still unintegrated dualities of my microcosm

in #spirituality2 years ago (edited)

Life on the planet of misunderstanding and non-sense believes became very fun after the nine months of my journey with the Mother of Darkness.

Those months with the Goddess Kali, who is beyond space and time, seemed to last thousands of years. The experience “to be” above the “mind simulator named time” above which everything “exists” at the same time here and nowhere after just several chantings of Kali mantras, took all my fears of trying new spiritual practices, so I started to check for some interesting Siddhis and Sadhanas which I would love to practice soon on the magic island.

🤩Wholaalaaa!! LET‘S GO TANTRIC!

The Ten Mahavidyas !!!

Which will be the next crazy energy I would invite into my microcosmos?

img_7568

Photo source:

„Goddess Chhinnamasta Sadhana is limited to Tantrikas, Yogis and world renouncers due to her ferocious nature and her reputation of being dangerous to approach and worship. However, Chhinnamasta Sadhana is done to destroy the enemy. She is worshipped to get rid of court cases, to seek government favors, to get stronghold in business and to gain good health.“

Source:
https://www.drikpanchang.com/hindu-goddesses/parvati/mahavidya/chhinnamasta/goddess-chhinnamasta.html

“Warning! Very dangerous!” Same I read before “I chose” to learn from Mother Kali. Funny.

How can Divine be dangerous?
What should we be afraid of?
From our shadows?

Shadows are very powerful teachers if we do not identify with them.

Goddess Chinnamasta - She chose me.

Let's see which unintegrated fragments of my microcosm will show borderlines of their dualities before they became integrated.

Life is a journey.
Let it be magical 🪄✨
Let’s go crazy 🌪

Let’s flying high through the tantric night 🌬🔻🧘🏼‍♀️🔥

Or:

Let’s dance 🌪💃🏼🔥

❗️This is neither spiritual nor financial advice. You have to take responsibility for your own spiritual path, as well as financial education.

Sort:  

Keep going ... Life is a journey, also blogging ... cu at the next HIVE MEET UP :-)

KREEM KREEM KREEM