ET Contact, Meditation, and CSETI with Steven Greer and Emery Smith - Part 2 (Apr. 2012)

in #spirituality4 years ago (edited)

Steven Greer was a large influence for me years ago. I do not sign on to all his statements, opinions, or claims, but I do feel he is a great person to listen to in the early years of one's UFO and ET research.

Personally, it only makes sense to me that there would be both positive and negative ET's. Greer seems to say they are all benevolent. Regardless of your opinion there, the accounts from this era of the CSETI journey are stunning.

They are some of the most insane and extreme contact stories I have ever heard.

(Above text is pasted from Part 1.)


Part 2

Dr. Steven Greer and Emery Smith: Report on the Marco Island CE-5 Contact Expedition (Apr. 2012):


With much respect and curiosity,
@hjchilb