You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awakened Ones: It's Your Call!

in #spirituality7 years ago

This was a great post with a terrible title. Even if spelling isn't your greatest strength, you might want to spell awakened right :P . However in regards to the content of the article, I have noticed its difficult just to breathe and not be so worked up with anxious energy. I am straddling between the line of knowing the truth and experiencing trauma and and knowing the truth and learning how to be happy regardless.

Sort:  

Thank you for correcting me. I missed "a" while typing it and I didn't pay attention to it as my complete focus was on content. And as I only have this smart phone... Things become little bit challenging for me.

As we are going through major upgrades collectively - our bodies are recalibrating and adjusting itself in synch with ever rising vibrational frequency of Earth (Gaia) so things become very challenging for everyone. It all depends on vibrational frequency you are on. If you can maintain higher vibrational frequency then things wouldn't be much challenging.

Just keep your thoughts in check and eliminate all the negative elements from your life.

Meditate daily, healthy diet and detox juice will help you, and spend more time in nature. ☘️

Have a beautiful day/evening/night ahead!
Peace. ☺

no worries it was a good article. As a marketer I obsess over titles and rightly so because it is the gatekeeper of content. If people might not click they may not get to benefit from your excellent content.

Thank you very much, @iwanttruth! ☺

I'll be very careful next time.

Namaste. 🙏