Fiction Dream - Remember Part #1

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

“Remember, remember, don’t ever forget”

This is one of the dreams that I had where I experience each of my reincarnation lives.

The lesson for me this time is to remember and don’t forget. Which they really do make me realized that I never forget what I am. The traces are there all along, on why I prefer to stay in the books corner alone during recess time in kindergarten looking and reading encyclopedias on dinosaurs, oceans, plants, fascinated by the Egypt empire, rainforests, animals, space and the universe itself. While other kids go outside the courtyard garden playing. Even the teacher keeps asking me why I sat alone and don’t play with my other friends outside. It answers why I don’t feel belong almost to anywhere and everyone. Because I did not even belong to this world in the very first place.
From the last trip, I was told that I have been reborn for nine times. So this are the story of who I am and how I died before I’m born to this world now. This current life I’m living now is actually my tenth life. First time for being reborn in the Malay Archipelago side. The timeline or the era of time that I have lived may not be in a correct chronological order since time is relative and can be bend. In my beliefs, as they thought me, reincarnation can be in the future and the past. Here are my stories according to the names that I had.

CEERHOCHI
images.jpg
Source

It’s cold as always in the forest. I woke up myself on the damp green moss grass. Surrounded by tall black trees, lush giant ferns, white sky with the thin mist passing by. I have jet black hair, donned with colourful birds’ feathers, with animal fur dress covered my body, with leather boots that my husband made for me from his hunting trips. He always made my dress from the snow rabbits’ fur. Explains why I like the touch of fur and feathers. My dad is sitting next to the bonfire to keep warm. I can see how he have aged with his white hair and all the wrinkle on his face. He seems to be around 70 - 80 years old. As always I will have my usual morning walk not far from our settlement enjoying the morning mist while waiting for my husband to come back from his daily hunt. Picking up my favorite yellow flower by the hills. Yellow was my favorite color in this life. Walk back home approaching my son around 1-2 years’ old, who just woke up and gave him the yellow flower to play with. Seeing him laughing is what I looked forward to see every day. My husband just came back from his hunt and greet me with a smile when suddenly the birds are flying above us trying to get away from something. I can see there’s fire burning at the edge of the forest. Burning everything in their path. Before we could react to the situation there were a group of men in silver armours came and raid our home.

maxresdefault.jpg
Source

They grab my son from me and dragged my family away from me. I scream to them not to take them away. Two of them hold me down on my knee and I keep shouting and begging to them not to take my son. Afraid and hopeless, I try to chase them down until I reached the beach. But it’s too late, they have taken all my family to their big ship, the ones that you normally see in the old Columbus times ships. The only last thing that I shout at my son was – “Remember, remember, don’t ever forget”. I lie on the beach for days, weeks staring at the empty sea. Feeling empty. Ceerhochi is the oldest soul that I can still feel breathing inside of me. The warrior that keep me fighting each day. The Fire and the amour Men are actually represent the human greed of destroying the world.

This is the 1st episode of the dream. The second episode will be about NATHTUNATH an Egypt Princess.

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness