You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miracle of Forgiveness [ACIM Series Part 1]

in #spirituality6 years ago

the projection of our guilt onto others was our decision, in the second step we see, that even the guilt itself is our decision!

Really like this, I feel it sums it up nicely. All of our guilt and blame is coming from our thoughts about how things should be. WE can change which thoughts we subscribe to instantly.

I have a question, in the book do they say Jesus is equal to the holy spirit or Christ, or do they differentiate between the two? I don't know that it truly matters, but the Selig books make a differentiation between Jesus the man and his uniting with the Christ or what I would think of as the Holy Spirit.

Great write-up, I'm looking forward to more of these while I continue my series to look for similarities and differences!