You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

So much truth and wisdom in your words thank-you. Our world is a beautiful mess and we need to spread the word of the magnificence of the Universe which is so much more than we are encouraged to believe/know. I admire your lifestyle having been self employed myself since 1989.I staunchly refuse to be a slave to the system and for the last 3 years have been working on self awareness and development. Until, out of the blue, the spiritual realm made itself known to me and today I am charged with spreading light. I feel sure that my work as an artist/author/lightworker will be of interest to you and having followed you invite you to reciprocate. Meanwhile I wish you well on your journey - and what a blast it is! xox

Sort:  

Thanks for this! I have followed you and interested to learn more about your life.

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Big hugs to you from Bali :)