I Want All That Is In Everything?

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

03363888-00E2-43EB-A7B7-EA3CD9E8B3B3.jpeg

DISCLAIMER: This is the empty page of the abandoned chapter.

Page 0

I want it All.
I want death,
I want suffering,
I want sadness,
I want hate,
I want trouble,
I want poison,
I want war,
I want breakup,
I want poverty,
I want lost,
I want sex,
I want vagina,
I want demolition.

O! All! O! All!
I want you All!

I want life,
I want peace,
I want pleasure,
I want joy,
I want happiness,
I want win,
I want unity,
I want gold,
I want antidote,
I want calmness,
I want chastity,
I want penis,
I want erection.

O! Lo! Al! All!
Extraterrestrial is you All!

I want your soul mixed without your breath,
I want your DNA,
I want your nothing,
For I have love for emptiness.

I want All burning around my bed while I sleep,
For life and death is sweet,
For that is the taste of love,
The taste of love is the taste of All.

Yet love cannot manifest All without Law.

Hold on,

Law?

                                                                  Page 0

— An excerpt from an original poem book

Sort:  

Soo touching

I’m glad you relate 👍🏻

Sounds awesome!!