Sort:  

That is an an old question. I'm not sure I can. I think it is important to recognize that our human minds and bodies are limited in that which they can perceive and understand. Just as a squirrel is unable to understand many things humans can, humans are only able to understand this "reality" to a certain degree.

My personal belief about truth is that we each have a personal truth that is constantly evolving. By being open to new ideas and perspectives, this truth can expand and become more clear. Two people can have different truths, yet it doesn't mean either is right or wrong. Have you ever researched the holographic universe theory?

No. It looks complex! Could you summarize?

My point is that the concept of "truth" is an illusion. There may be scientific truths, but they are difficult to establish with any certainty, because we have so far to go. From the perspective of the human experience, universal truths are a myth, IMO.