You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Age Bullshit Part 1 - Self Proclaimed "Lightworkers"

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

This is so crazy that you received over 47,000 views, but only 69 votes, and a projected payout of 10.87 at the moment! Wow!
I saw two different people on my FB feed post this. Who I don't believe are users of Steemit.
Great exposure for steemit here. Wow, that baffles me though that it got so many views but so few votes. Usually the opposite. I guess the majority of the views came from non-steemit users and some virality on FB.
Wish you the best!
-Michael

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing. I wrote an article that was triggered by your comment.

Oh cool! I will read it more thoroughly! Just skimmed it! Awesome. I had corrected a typo in my original comment, changing the word vitality to virality, which I had originally intended it to be. Idk if you have the care to swap the image out in the article with new image containing this edit, but that would be awesome if you did. Stoked to read the article and so cool to inspire you! :) Thanks @docdelux !