Sort:  

your posts are better than others

I may get more support, and they may be better than some, but I don't believe that they are better than others. At least they are original though!

Very nice..

Thank you @humaidi.

You are wel,, success always @papa-pepper..

Nobody knows, but one thing is for sure, the end of times is coming and it’s closer than anybody can imagine.
Thank you for your posts.

Like a thief in the night will come the judgment of our Lord!

We will be coming to that in the future!

Lord willing… I struggle with the temptations of the flesh every day. I have a lot of anger inside of me, but I pray to God to give me the strength to carry out his will.

Then I will pray likewise.

thanks @papa-pepper ,for sharing a very good post.

this is a very good job comrade @papa-pepper.

This reminded me of the account about the anti-christ.
I am somewhat scared whenever the topic is about the second coming of Christ but at the same time I cannot wait for it.

You are probably not alone in those feelings.

@papa-pepper,you have been doing a great job to enlighten more people on the second coming of Christ....
Great job done by analysing the teaching of Paul.

Thank you for the encouragement. Hopefully it'll bless some people.

Wow great message, touching and inspiring

I think the falling away has already begun in someways. The people that are not true to the lord will begin accepting the antichrist as the messiah and when that happens the lord will return.

There certainly seem to be many departing, that is for sure.

More and more people begin to talk about these things. The world is changing and we need to be alert and know what to do in such times.

Good point!

I missed days 8, 9, &10, but I'm trying to cover up. Like I said, I won't miss these 50days devotionals.
I'm really inspired by it. Thanks for sharing

The falling away is already taking place. Man has decided to go against God and define how we shall govern ourselves. Man has also decided to change multiple things, one example being marriage. God set up that a man and a women shall marry, that is the biblical definition of marriage...now it is pretty much anything goes.

Matthew 24:12-26 "And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold. 13 But he who endures to the end shall be saved. 14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come."

the issue which arose during the time of paul among the thessalonians is what we are also facing now. the widespread of panic about the second coming of Chris. paul was able to caution the people drawing upon the apocalyptic teachings contained in the book of daniel. there willl be widespread of rebellion against GOD whic will be led by one who is an embodiment of sin itself. this wicked one will even try to usurp the throne and kingdom of GOD.

but amidst all this, it should be noted that the time has not yet come though the forces of evil are at work. Though the time has not yet come, this doesnt stop true christians from preparing themselves for HIS coming

@pappa-pepper I'm a visual kinda guy so to keep track with the time line we're working with, I'm working with a crude visual. I'm sure as we go through the modules of the series, I will modify it and as I do Ill post the revisions in the comments much like I did here. Does it look accurate so far?