Sort:  

I think you've done an excellent and very thorough job at making your final points. It's hard to see anyone poking any holes through your arguments. Especially since you are clearly using Scripture as the basis for all of them. Very, very good work! Can't wait to see where you take us from here. Thank you!

I really tried to present it in that way, and I am glad that you find the points to be simple, and yet solid.

They are. And I think you've hit on the perfect pacing. Even though you are definitely making very incremental steps each "day", you continue to fill in any gaps and solidify your "teachings" as a whole. Any faster and I think you would lose people along the way, probably myself included. This is pretty complicated stuff and, I think, very important. I like the depth you bring to bear by taking it slowly and proving the entire point, not just pieces. Like I said, I'm very much looking forward to continuing the process. Just wondering what I'm going to do with myself 31 days from now.... :-)

Digestible is the key, since this is such a big, brain-scratching topic!

I've been into the end time prophecies lately, and it's my first time to come across these points here @papa-pepper. I'm a steemit newbie and I was actually surprise to see a whale doing posts on these topics which truly interest me. I'm currently reading all your previous posts one by one. Keep the good work, man :)

Check them out and see what you think, and I'm a dolphin. LOL

Just check out his video. Definitely a dolphin, right down to the language.... lol

Thanks for the good exegesis ... These are things every Christian needs to know. For we are not ignorant of his devices lest Satan takes advantage of us... Ignorance is a real killer in this generation. Thank you @papa-pepper

“Be ye therefore ready also: for the Son of man cometh at an hour when ye think not.” (Luke 12:40)

indeed no one knows his coming, this implies that in life we should always be prepare for anything because we don't know what is ahead of us.. Your plan to release this devotion over the next 50 consecutive days is indeed a nice thing to do, i really appreciate the support of the gospel here on steemit community, i "ll love to see more of your good work sir @papa-pepper

Thanks for your support and encouragement!

Thank you for letting us know that we can read entire 50 day ahead in your previous posts.
Your commentary and explanation is right on point.
I realy appreciate your doing.
Resteemed!

i agree with you

Yeah, I figured if anyone really wanted to read ahead, they could do so while @verbal-d and I work on making the audio and video for the rest of the series.

The Matthew 24 Gaves us a clues what will happen soon.
We must be ready because we ALMOST SEE IT.
@papa-pepper

Nice program

Great idea and plan (y) looking forward to it :)

Great idea

Good idea @ papa-pepper you are amazing ..

When it will end sir ....

Great idea. Great post.

Thank you!

Great!!!! Being a man from another religion I too read your posts to extract the good from it.Thank you for sharing this good with us
-cheers-

Glad to hear it

post is very interesting will i resteem.
@papa-pepper

thanks for sharing this info with us..i dont have any other source to know them otherwise.. :)

Thanks for such an important knowledge, i’m pastor and is amazing to find in steemit people sharing the word of God, so as a humble serf of God, i thank you, continue making a difference here, greetings from Venezuela, we appreciate your prayers. Stay blessed.

Nic post

Nic post

thanks for posting @papa-pepper, we need to be reminded that this world is not a resting place for us and weed need to walk out our salvation with fear and trembling and living a life filled with forgiveness. God's grace for us all. i will like to follow you so i can get the 50 days devotional and i will love it if you follow me back. thanks

Just sent you day 21 bro,
Will send the other ones soon, thanks for waiting :)

Indeed, no one knows the second coming only the Father in heaven knows it. What we need to do is be vigilant...

Keep the flag flying sir.

Yeah. Let's all be observant

Great post! I love that your number is 77 especially on these posts. God bless and thank you for the mind candy.