Sort:  

And onwards we go.....

Buen Post. Mis saludos.

Nice post @papa-pepper......

I upvoted and resteemed your post.
I appreciate your writing.

U r right..... #Steemit, an opportunity to learn and earn.

Thanks a lot! I appreciate it!

@papa-pepper .... Can u make a sticker for me ???

A sticker?

Yes @papa-pepper, a logo for me like this.
image

Thank you papa pepper for sharing,indeed let the gospel be heard.

You're welcome!

very interesting post @papa-pepper...

Very interesting post!
Very interesting to see.

Very valuable post! Thank u for bringing to us the sacred teachings.

good post and very useful

Again @papa-pepper wonderful i like your posts

Do you ever study the original Greek text? Just curious -- I always find it fascinating.

I do head back into the Hebrew and Greek, though not on a daily basis. I think that it is a good idea.

@papa-pepper. Hi. I'm glad to meet you. I noticed you have been posting here a long time. You really work hard to get the word out. I would also like to share here and have a question. If I make a post in daily devotional then do you think the tags #spirituality #chirstianity and #chistian-trial should be ok?

Still following. Will like to see this to the end