Sort:  

There are some schools of thought which side with the theory of pre-tribulation rupture, intra-tribulation rupture and post-tribulation rupture..however, I think the main thing is to be ruptured. No one should have to see the wrath of God unleashed on the earth.
All we need is believe in his son
John 6:29 Jesus answered and said unto them, This is the work of God, that ye believe on him whom he hath sent.
Thank you @papa-pepper for your exegesis

Thank you for checking it out @nathansackey!

This is fantastic
Please guys I need followers

Lord my savior save me from the fires of hell when judgement day comes. :( I TRUST IN YOU. <3

Good Post 👍👍👍

Very good work and very helpful post

whether it is a sign of the world is going to end.

Fantastic @papa-pepper.... I love this post, very interested...!!!.

This is fantastic! Thank you for sharing! followed you already.

Thank you very much!

Pappa-pepper, some people view the end times negatively. I on the other hand is glad for that day to come. I wonder how would rapture feel.
Also, some people discredit the idea of rapture and even the bible as well. Oh well

Thanks for sharing the end time event as recorded in the bible.

Hello @papa-pepper

Since I have bee not following this series, my life has really been affected positively. The contextual messages and video contents have deep meaning and make one go cosmos. I will take my time to go through the episodes that I missed. Thanks

Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist and the founder of @euronation Newbie's Support Team

Thanks man!

Fantastic. Thank you For sharing.. @papa-pepper

Thanks for sharing

very good fight

Papa-pepper

Good post my friend,...i like your post

Hmm, informative, thank you for this post.

Very interesting! As we may live in the end of times or what I know as Mother Earths transition I have been taught to prepare ourselves. Prepare for disasters. Prepare to serve the confusion of those left behind. I am here to serve. Thank you!

Soon, the midnight strikes and the door of grace is shut! Be prepared in holiness and Righteousness.

Hmmm... this piece is so inspiring. Am happy you posted it. Thanks alot Sir

the Lord is so great and so powerful that His voice stills the roaring of the waters. So this can also be applied to the event which will happen at the rapture; the silence which will be experienced in heaven