Sort:  

spirituality....christianity...

good to share

Great article brother. I’d like to go back and read all 50. Keep up the good work.

So be careful, the end is near...

Thank you so much for sharing, sir. Please tell me where I can found a complete of lectures on youtube which only guides from Bible. I am a Muslim but want to study Biblical prophecies and compare them with Quran.

Here is the link to this playlist of my devotional : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLviH7y05CEPIOlTkSdZL26L22byMymofL

Or were you looking for something else? I like to read the Bible here often : https://www.blueletterbible.org/

Thank you so much. Gonna watch your videos and subscribed.

good post thanks for sharing..

“For the wages of sin is death…” (Romans 6:23a)

This hit me really hard, that is Why i always try to be who Hid want me to be and try very hard to desist from an evil thought or act. Thank you for sharing this message and finally, this is the 50th chapter, should we be expecting more of this soon or homestead steeming for now papa?

Nice work @papa-pepper
I have being following your 50 days adventures on end time, it being awesome journey and you have put a lot of work together to bring about this educative passages. Hope we see more like this, maybe 1000 days .... my regards to little pepper.

I assure you I have never seen snow in my life time yet! But this is amazing! I don't know how it feels, but I think it made a wonderful nature artwork. Outstanding photography of this beautiful nature scenery. Thank you very much for sharing it!

Cheers~

Can we get a link to your comparison post? The one where you admit the @narrowminded account was yours and your conclusions? I just tried to scroll back a year on your blog, but for some reason my phone wouldn't go back more than 4 months.

I really enjoy studying the Bible, its the gift that keeps giving! So cool people like you are educating and spreading the Word.

It is appointed unto man once to die, after this judgment.

The above quote taken from the Hebrews gives us something to ponder on, that we should always seek and strive for salvation, since we know not the day or time in which Jesus Christ will come.

It's true, that what shall it profit a man if he gains the world and lose his soul and thank you very much for this reminder that the scriptures give that we should fear not those who can destroy only the body, but we should fear God who can destroy both body and soul in hell.

I'm glad having followed you till the end, even though I didn't start from the beginning and you've been a source of inspiration to spread the news of Christ.

Thank you for Spreading the Good News of Christ.

Spread the News: Shine Jesus, Shine

So deep! Thanks so much for your consistency with this series... It's so very worth of emulation.

Good post and good article my friend @papa-pepper thank for sharing i like you post

I would like to invite you to visit my blog @rizkyakbar and follow my blog upvote and comments my post my friend thank you

You are blessed sir for always sharing wonderful posts....

As one who is seeing to the advancement of the kingom of the father, Could u please help me resteem some of my messages to keep the gospel spreading.
Here is my link..

https://steemit.com/christianity/@souljay/prayer-part1-understanding-the-principles-of-prayer

The messages are really gonna bless lives. But i have no viewers as i'm new on the platform..Thanks for understanding... We'll keep spreading the gospel of christ even to the ends of the earth.

Thank you for this post! I will read all the links. It is of great help and very nourishing to our souls.

Thanks K God I was able to follow this from the beginning to the end. I appreciate you @papa-pepper for taking your time to put this together. I pray that God will console Tonie to widen your knowledge for impacting in the lives of others spiritually. one love!!!

All too soon. It's been a wonderful journey with @papa-pepper...
All your posts were on point..
Hope to see more

Thanks @papa-pepper for sharing. I have enjoyed reading all 50 days! Thanks for being bold enough to share your faith! Shalom to you and your family!

many are being lead astray by some popular beliefs. I hope that this project will be able to help many others understand the end-times more accurately

I thank you @papa-pepper for posting this series. Even though I didn't comment on each post, I read them all and upvoted. It has given me much to think on. And I do believe that many are being lead astray. It is so easy to be a lemming and blindly follow...

I love spirituality and when combined with the christian faith is amazing. Well done @papa-pepper.

@papa-pepper. Thank you so much for your devotion and journal. I am very glad you posted this. As there is a beginning there is also an end. At first I was a little scared at the end times and I think we should be but my reaction doesn't end here. An action should follow. I appreciate the word you shared:

“For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.” (Philippians 1:21)

I can see that "the end times" are not so much about a theoretical eschatology as much as living our daily lives with the love of Jesus. I see this love in you. There is a lot more I can learn from you and your posts and I will follow along with your story. I'm thankful to know you through posts like this.

Nice that someone is watching these signs carefully. I commend your dedication to this mission. Obviously it took a great deal of passion and faith to publish all of this. And it seems that you are very connected.

Death is what you all pray for.

I am thoroughly enjoying this series! I had actually made it all the way to lessone 20 something, and then we got sick, some crazy-busy-life stuff happened, and I hadn't continued watching. Just started over this morning, to refresh my memory. Made it to day 5 and am going to continue until I get them all this time!
Please let us all know when the book becomes available for sale!