You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality7 years ago

HI @samstonehill! I loved your post first because you did a very good job describing your perspective but also because it reminded me of my story. I am Greek and after 10 years of working in IT I decided to change my life and profession so I traveled to India to study Yoga. Long story short I met my future husband during one of my adventures and right now,4 years later, I live in Seattle where I work as a yoga instructor :-) Thank you for that post. Upvoted, resteemed and followed. Have a wonderful night :-)

Sort:  

Another beautiful journey it sounds like :)

Thank you for sharing that with me.

Hope to meet you one day on this great road of life...

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

No problem, it was a good read :-) Have a wonderful day.