You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever πŸŽ‰

in #spirituality β€’ 7 years ago

Thank you for your words here. They feel very powerful to me. And I want you to know that there are few of us, even those who practice LOA successfully who don't still have soul work to do. The funny thing about this journey is that we never actually complete it. There is always something new to discover about ourselves. But as you say, it is very often the darker times which help us find what we are looking for faster. I know I can say that about myself.

Love what I have read so far about Quantum Physics. And yes... powerful is a good description of the feeling I have when I think about the implications. Looking forward to writing more on this subject... when I find a bit of time!

All the best to you and hope you enjoy the remained of the series :)