You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... Where Does My Name Come From?

in #spirituality6 years ago

Nice- you seem cool as fluff Prism.

I’m working on creating a project called the Warriors of the Rainbow Lodge, that creates collaborative spaces for education, healing, and creativity.

My partner went to a healing ceremony in Guatemala where she listen to a Pleadian channeling. She asked the channel what the significance of the name was, and in essence, she was told that it referred to the returning of Christ consciousness/Buddha consciousness. (Highly paraphrased)

If you look at the Pink Floyd logo, where light is separated into the colors of the Rainbow, you could compare it to Jesus Christ (Christ ~ Crystal) taking in the light of God , and putting out a balanced spectrum (fully aligning his chakras). After all, Jesus was a yogi.

It’s said crystals are the only place where a rainbow exists permanently.

All this being said, I’m not a Christian ( I believe God is much bigger than one belief system). But I do believe in some things that’s I was taught- like how the second coming of Christ would be through the hearts and minds of mankind.

Either way, I like your name.
Keep posting @theprism.