You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Seb's Researchy Report Experience: it seems Steemit Chat makes noooooo difference what-so-everrrr, just as my FB group made no difference either, a few pennies, that's all. When compared to the time-wasting-pasting, it's absolutely not worth it. Maybe about as valuable/worthwhile as your Thumb Image "artwork" ;)

"Eliminate before you delegate" is Tim Ferris 4 hour work week moto. Try it. Test it. For one month. Then you have a comparison. Spend the spare time that becomes available with your children ; ) I have eliminated the painful process of "Chat" copy-paste repetition entirely now. It feels liberating. Just sayin......

Sort:  

Had I not played the game the way I played it I would not now have my magic five who combined have the power to take my post to $250. Though they rarely do! Have you noticed how chron & jockey are doing so well? That is because I introduced them to the magic five and they (sometimes) write posts which perfectly fit their agenda: vaccines, banking system, medical system, conspiracy kinda stuff.

The problems with child protection services will get you big support at the moment. If you decide to go this route please let me know and I will make sure they see you.

New LOA out today :)

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

And Steem looks to be on the up again. At $1.45 currently. People are saying it has capacity to rise to $6 now. That will multiply our payouts by x5. Happy days :)

"(sometimes)".... haaaa... ALLLLL i see is talk about vaccines. Seems Steemit likes to waffle on about negativity of problems, and does not reward the solutions. Im pretty tired of playing the game to be honest. Im not an office worker with a deskjob, for a reason.

Magic 5 Power Rangers!

ranger-suits.jpg