You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY - DAY 19 - NOT KNOWING THE DAY OR HOUR - 2 - AUDIO & VIDEO

in #spirituality6 years ago

Just wanted to say we are still keeping up with the daily studies, and they are interesting!
Like the stuff you are pointing out! It is intensely frustrating how much crap is being taught in the churches just because it is the 'accepted' thing. Really hard to find out the truth. Well, not THAT hard, I guess... Just have to crack open the Book. :)
Have a great weekend!
(Also I watched your 'dolphin' video on youtube. I hate to break it to you, but judging from the noises you were making, you may in fact be part goat!! LOL)

Sort:  

LOL on the goat part. Hopefully the Lord doesn't agree with you! I'm hoping for a sheep!

Hahaha!
Well... I guess sheep and goats make pretty much the sames noise, so you're probably good. 🐐