You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the Real Papa Legba Please Stand Up???

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thanks for that!
Baron Samedi has finally arrived to my attention. After over two years of strange dreams and events, which I may describe one day, he manifested in my conscious mind. I need to learn as much as I can about him. Glad to have found your blog, since there's so much bullshit out there in the internet world! If you can recommend any other articles, websites or book, that would be great :-)

Sort:  

yay for You @tara.heruka ...sorry for let reply... You must be One of His....He came to me from astral too...i feel so blessed that You found this ...He takes the best care of me...i do exorcisms & He's more powerful than demons ....there are links in my blogs...when i researched Him i found most don't know Him like i do...i have LOADS gathered up cuz i LOVE Him, but it'll be after work.... here is one i did to show how to cleanse You may like since You seem to be One of His Long Distance Cleanse with Baron Samedi has a cleanse that i use on tougher cases @ http://citedinfo.blogspot.com/2017/12/long-distance-cleanse-with-baron-samedi.html

Great thank you! I 'll keep an eye on your blogs as you're definitely a genuine practitioner :-)

yes... i am...thank You :) many can't understand ...Blessed Be )O( i really like these Folks & this is great video as it talks about Him coming for His <3 like He did Us :O

hello @tara.heruka :) i made a blog...really, i made it for the Ghedes to honor Them :) https://steemit.com/religion/@paigemoore/links-for-the-ghede

many good and great links are in here & lots of pretty pics too :D