What are my upcoming series?

in #spirituality3 years ago (edited)

What do you wanna do? You wanna learn? You wanna just listen to fun stuff or what is it that makes a post worth reading for you? Well here's the confusion when you do too many things,
1_k5mntgvys1ahte1kzikw6g.jpeg
Link

I am sure a lot of multitaskers find it hard to pick one thing to talk about until he/she is asked. I have very unique sets of skills and understanding of this world, I definitely will share them over time. But to make some sort of a weekly series I can stick to, I need your help!!!

539be7880613e0f1f233177fcbe0ac2f.gif
Link

Coming from Indian roots which the west has barely seen (trust me on this) I have a lot to contribute to this community regarding culture history, significance, importance, ancient languages, temple history, architecture, ancient science, inner engineering, yoga, meditation, realms, understanding, and experiences of spirituality. I do a lot that you have never heard of. So I am picking 5 right now, if you want me to talk about other topics? Sure thing, let me know what I shall go ahead and tell you about it, just wanna bring in a theme so I can be consistent on it

Here are the things I think are necessary more than just talks,

**1. SERIES #1 - Cosmic understanding (spiritual understandings, shadow work, realms of reality, questions of existence)

  1. SERIES #2 - Ancient Civilizations and unspoken history of time
  2. SERIES #3 - Game of the mind-body and soul, Nature of Human anatomy in all its dimensions.
  3. SERIES #4 - Art talk (Keep in mind I also have a masters in art therapy so I have a lil more understanding in the art world than rookies who just mess around)
  4. SERIES #5 - On fieldwork (Organisations I work with and personal shares)**

giphy.gif
LINK

What you get out of me is honestly left to what you want to know, I am gonna say this just once take me like an open book of knowledge happy to share and converse with intellects, I dismiss no questions and no question will bother me.

I hope you have a lovely day fellas!

Best Regards,
Tejas Balapalli