You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Magic Mushroom experience - an inspiring and eye-opening journey

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thanks! Yeah I will increase the dosage next time. I think you can learn something even from a low dosage.
I trying DMT at the moment. Its very powerfull but I'm very (too?) carefull , so I hadn't yet a breakthrough experience.
Will check out yoir blog. Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

It’s a very good idea to start off slowly. For everything. It’s all a very personal experience and everyone reacts slightly differently. I’d suggest you ease your way into the higher dosages (as you seem to be doing already) and also be sure to experiment in a safe place.

Best of luck! 🍄🍄

Yeah this seems to be a good idea. Thanks for your comments and tips!

Glad to give my input. But, as I always say, what works for me may not work for you. 🤘