You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Geometry A Revelation

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic work! Have you read The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life?
A friend came to me once and asked me if God created math or if it is man made and this book answered a lot of questions for me (and generated quite a few more). It goes deeper into sacred geometry and how we can use it to remember our history, travel across dimensions, and transcend the illusions of the 3rd dimension.

Keep up the good work @mandragorix ❤❤❤

Sort:  

I haven't read "The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life" but I will search for it now :)
My best advice if you want to go deeper in the rabbit hole is to take a compass and start drawing there you will find a lot of answers and even more new questions. Take one dot because dot(Bindu) is beginning of everything, then draw a circle around it, on that circle take another random dot and use it as a center of next circle. Now you will have Vesica Piscis and from there just let your imagination to lead you. ❤❤❤

il_340x270.417653756_oc45.jpg

Oddly enough, I just bought a compass last week for this exact purpose. I can't wait to see where it takes me ➶