You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start living as your SOUL!

in #spirituality6 years ago

What a great post, @atmosblack. I am always following the breadcrumbs of 'soul' :) We are music (love)! Today I was researching John Worrell Keely - I think you might find his work fascinating since it goes into a lot of what you have stated. Just a little validation for your words. http://keelynet.com/keelyhistory.htm

Sort:  

Thank you! I never heard about John Keely, but he seems to be a lot like Tesla. Interesting read - thanks for sharing! 🙏

You're very welcome! Yes, very similar. I was thinking about this path vs the path of AI - one is harnessing our own power and potential and one is giving our power over to something artificial. :(

Here's the rabbit hole on his work ;) Enjoy. http://www.svpvril.com/Cosmology/cos9.html

ha The rabbit hole of the week is brought to you by Archangel Metatron. 😀😇

Interesting, @atmosblack ~ familiar. Oh my that rabbit hole! serveimage.gif