You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirulina Cultivation 📷 [Video inside]

in #spirulina7 years ago

No worries, I'll write a refresher / reminder post for other prospective writers, Idea was to accept articles til the END of the month. But I am in the same boat with an article about Bees for a friend I made on here, hopefully I do that today :/ Hahaha Steemit homework. there must be so many people on here with degrees that now mostly use their essay writing skills to blog, fair enough!

Sort:  

And yet one more day... I know, more waiting. But it just makes the result so much sweeter. ;-) And this time it's not procastination. I actually realized that economics has to play a major part in what I want to write, so I wrote a book review I'm planing to link. Take a look, you may like it too: https://steemit.com/books/@stortebeker/book-review-sacred-economics-by-charles-eisenstein

I already did! And I resteemed it! I am also delayed. Really liked your article and would like to try your mead. :)

I almost missed your reply! And you know what, I think I can send you a bottle. Let's discuss it on Slack!