Winner of Spitfire Rap Contest Week 4

in #spitfire6 years ago

There wont be no more contests run for a week or two. I haven't been making as many beats the past week so I need to get something together that's good enough for the prize.

spitfire-.jpeg

There was only one entry this week. As usual, Ken comes with them killers punchlines and laid back flow.

@kenentertainment , you now have my permission to use the beat for a full track for yourself. Just download it from soundcloud or use a soundcloud to mp3 convertor if that isn't working. Congrats man!

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyyyy @kenentertainment love the flow and energy on this one. "Old school shit just like Limewire."

The progression is real. Much love and respect.

Dopeeeeeeeeeeee beat @fresheiremusic keep them coming o weeee

Thanks brother, I got a EP/mixtape dropping tomorrow, this post will tell you more info like where you can download it-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-entertainment-kenom-ep

Ayyy get it thanks for letting me know.

Your welcome brother, i hope you enjoy it!

@kenentertainment nice entry once more!

I appreciate that my dude, you should check out my EP/Mixtape coming out 2morrow!
https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-entertainment-kenom-ep
That link above will fill you in on how to download it, much love to ya

Thanks my dude! I can't believe no one else took part.

Big up KEN!!!

yo @fresheiremusic do i need a soundcloud account to download this?

I'm not sure to be honest. I just realised I hadn't got downloads enabled on the beat, my bad. I've changed it now so you should be able to just click on the "more" button on the page of the beat and click download. If you have any bother downloading it then try setting up an account on soundcloud and it should definitely work then.

Thanks bro

I downloaded it, I just made a bad ass song to it! Thanks