Introduction of me for spl verification

in #spl6 years ago

Hi, I'm Miny Mour Link to my facebook below:)

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012466120372

A little about me: I love to stay private.. I am very shy because of my looks. I'm told on a daily basis by my husband I need to lose weight. I love to play poker when I'm not with my grandchildren or cooking my favorite pie:) Apple Pie! I have been playing poker on steemit for a bit now on & off, my recent win prior to earlier today was 6 months ago Receive 4.140 SBD from spl 2nd Place - Lucksacks.com 18 SBD hehe..

spl Thursday lady's only will be nice for a old woman like me I look forward to more: Big hugs & kisses to all the women who played earlier..

I love steemit & All!!!

Sort:  

In a previous post on Steemit you claimed to be this person :

https://www.facebook.com/katherine.clement3

Screenshot-2018-2-23 Yoda Loves Earning Digital Currency for Jedi Purchases — Steemit.png

For this reason, you are banned from Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League and forfeit all winnings back to the League. Not cool man.

No. That was a article I shared. That wasn't an introduction of me. This is my 1st introduction post. Look at my history & all please if you may. I put the info of the author not mine. Why would I list the phone number if it was me? I been on spl from the beginning never cheat or anything. I play & live a fair life i'm 63. Look at the tags..no introduction tag. "bitcoin steemit jedi yoda new"

By the way..if you felt that... In a previous post on Steemit I claimed to be this person https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@steemitnow222/yoda-loves-earning-digital-currency-for-jedi-purchases
why would you ask for verification? "Not cool man" I'm a woman if you think i'm anyone else you're not correct. I use other people i.p to be secure with authorization approval.

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @steemitnow222.