You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolf Party on the Horizon!!!

in #splinter2 years ago

Your Hive you have in your wallet.

image.png
This gets you curating rewards for the likes or hearts you place. although looking in your wallet it does not show incoming rewards from curating or sharing hearts.
The amount of HP you have. This determines how much reward your vote will five to others.
You can set up auto-votes at hive.vote you sign in with hivesigner I think.

50% of your vote value comes back to your account in the form of curating rewards. Like this vote I share to your comment above, You will get 50% of that and I will get 50%.

The same thing goes for many of the tokens on the Hive engine.
If you stake the token it will give rewards from curating.

Sort:  

I am curating on my darthwolf account.
I'm delegating half of my rewards to it for the weekly curation show on wednesdays on twitch + some off stream curations.
The Hive power i keep on my main account is for posting & some curations here and there.

Get your second account to follow your first account vote. Look at curation trail in hive.vote

Unvoting hive is unearned potential

awesome, didn't know about this - thanks a bunch!