My Journey Joining Splinterland

img_0.5710959635401767.jpg

I joined Splinterland few weeks ago. At first, I was really wondering what it is about. A friend introduced this game to me. I am not a gamer. I only knew few online games like solitaire and the like.

Winning was very difficult. It was very frustrating. Since then, I tried to google the game. I also watched a lot of videos about splinterlands in youtube. I watched beginner's guide. I read many articles about splinterlands here on hive. From there, I slowly gain insights and tried to apply them. Slowly, I was able to win one at a time.

I started to learn the different summoners. Everytime, there is daily quest, I have to search what summoner to use. I don't have any idea on the different summoner. There are lot of challenges along the way.

Until now, I'm still learning. There are a lot of things to know. I started to learn them one at a time. Being persistent and consistent is the key to winning. Learning from your mistakes and reflecting on why it happened somewhat lead me to a brighter side. At least now. there are already instances that I won. I gain a little confidence to play in this game.

If you have some tips to share, please feel free to comment down. I'm very much willing to learn from you. I hope you can help to a beginner like me and there are others too who can read this they might as well learn from you. Thank you.

Sort:  

Same my sister in law introduced that game to me too. I didn't know how to play that game too but now I learned some of those cards.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rubelynmacion.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more