Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Hello game lovers friends how are you all hope everyone is well I am very well and healthy

Friends, as always, this week we have come to participate in the challenge through social media. From here we get different types of knowledge, from here we get different types of ideas that when, how and where to use Splinterlands, and most importantly, all the knowledge about Splinterlands. can be held

There are very few people who don't like Splinterlands game but it is a very fun game and a very good way to test our intelligence.

We all know that Splendor is all about the cryptic currencies in play and this week is going to be a bit of an upswing, but the cristo currency means that the upside is down again today so there's no telling when the saturating currency market will go. Want to buy from here but the advantage is that you can buy with your hive dollars

Friends, without further ado let's tell you about the battle that I am going to present to you in today's winning battle Bade Patel.

mana game 25 winner revealed yes guys today i won the game with 25 mana actually for me it's an experience the more i play this game i feel my experience is growing

To play this battle I first thought that since 25 mana any battle can be played at this mana and after much thought I thought that if I use life-salander I think I will still have some advantage to win the battle because the life There are certain cards in Splendor that are very useful or useful for winning battles

That's why I present to you the cards used from Life Splendor and tell you something about those cards.

2 Mana3 Speed4 HealthFlying
PELACOR CONJURER

First I use a Silan Crad. It's very low mana but this wood has some advantages like this card plays a hard role in self defense and if it's auto hilink card then there's no point in winning the battle I think. Kari hijacks the importance of this card

7 Mana2 Magic2 Speed6 HealthStrengthen
DJINN RENOVA

In second position I am using a fire attacking card this card I bought is composed of satna this card plays a very important role to fire the opponent and to defend myself it can resist the opponent attack for five to six times the most fun thing If Auto Helicka's power is added to it then there is no question

6 Mana2 Ranged2 Speed2 HealthDouble Strike
PELACOR ARBALEST

In the third position I use an ax counter card. This card has a secret information that many people don't want to reveal to everyone. When the card attacks from the opponent, it throws two corals twice at once, causing the opponent to be destroyed because they cannot stand up straight. This is a very aggressive card for the attacker and can defend up to two times to protect itself from fireballs

4 Mana1 Ranged3 Speed4 HealthTank Heal
VENARI CRYSTALSMITH

In 4th position I use another ax counter wood this card creates a power boost for my team before the opponent sees and attacks In a nutshell mana ghat power boost with auto helicopters I'd say the battle winner I won today Relationship gratitude is what this card gives

2 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 HealthFlying Opportunity
CELESTIAL HARPY

Lastly, I use an attacking card consisting of two manadas that more or less everyone knows about, but when it attacks the opponent it does a very heavy attack.

Don't talk about my opponent using absolutely bad wood because I looked at his cards and at first I thought maybe or I won't win the battle because his cards were too good maybe or he made a mistake in serving his cards somewhere which resulted in me winning the battle able to be

I have tried to present you with screenshots in stages, hope you will like the game very much

And at the same time the link of the game is given, you can go and enjoy it
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_c39c739531a656264da189e13592985e&ref=aburihan1
Thank you all for being with me. Stay well, stay healthy. Keep praying for me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121