Splinterlands Twitter poll!

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Time for Steemians to show the power of a real community again? :)

Let's see if this is is possible with only 3 hours left to go! :popcorn:

Link to Tweet go go go! :D


Let me know in the comments if you voted for Splinterlands so I can thank you for your time and community effort!

Gonna give this post a small boost since time is of the essence. :D

Sort:  

Done! 💪
'Scuse me for the shite screenie. Trying out a new browser, etc. Not quite used to it yet.

Screenshot_20200128111245_Brave.jpg

No brainer!

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 8.38.09 pm.png

I never thought id leave a like on any Tron related tweet.
Ill have to wash afterwards.

Gave my support. You should retweet it. I follow you and didn't see it. Nevermind, I see that you rewteeted it in the image. My twitter just isn't showing stuff from you.

Its Done

Top notch!

a win would sure be nice! lets gooo
voteddd.png

Getting real close, haha!

Hi
I have done it. Love this splinterlands ❤️

vpqk6z.jpg

I voted yesterday, it seems that this time we couldn't win maybe due to twitter bots.

f7wdy6.jpg

Now imagine if those votes occurred on Steem people could easily check the blockchain to see if it's real users or not. :)

I hope in the future people will notice the huge potential of our blockchain. Time will tell! 🙃

Plz follow me im a new user plz help me

Yep all of a sudden within minutes they got like 400 votes, ridiculous, lol.

haha. Just saw that.
Thats when you deal with TRON. The "bot blockchain".

We were so close

Untitled.png

🔥🔥🔥🔥🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️
Screenshot_20200128-142645.png

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 79000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

@acidyo
I also participated in your poll. I cannot tell you anything else because it says downvote.

steem ♨ On !
#dec #splinterlands

voted
retweeted

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG ! DV @flysky :(

Posted using Partiko Android

We're reaching them!

When you don't even pretend you're not buying Twitter votes from black markets and pump it hard last 15 mins, lmao.

Holy shit, that's just sad.

Luckily based on what I see, they're still listing the 3 new tokens, so DEC should still be coming. Luckily DEC won't need twitter bot-votes to show what it's worth, it'll prove itself in trading.

41% vs 38% now, we're trailing 3% behind, not impossible to make it as Europe is waking up up now !!!

Yeah, go europe go! :D

@acidyo, Kindly find the below Screenshot for your reference.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@flysky, I am a Full Time Steemian and every penny matters for me. In my opinion i don't deserve this Downvote. Kindly remove the Downvote.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done
twittter.PNG

Hii respected @acidyo
What wrong is with my this comment and why these guys downvoted my this comment.?

I had voted early, unbelievable how they won at the last minute, absurd.

yeah it's like they magically found 400-500 votes in a span of 5mins :)