You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Land Expansion Details

Wow. I am so excited what Splinterlands has to bring. Im still clueless on some things in crypto but I do understand that one day, just like touch tone phones and rotary phones, the word Internet will be a thing of the past and Metaverse will be the future name. Im looking forward to seeing what my one small lot will bring me. Wish I had understood things a little better back then. I did get my GnoCity Coordinates today. Kinda out there though and I have a feeling Im going to be getting very little when the game goes live because my residents is in the forest in hawaii and my commercial is north pole alaska at santas workshop. Not sure how many people will be running around looking for gnomes up there. Was kinda hoping I would have received something in my home town but oh well. Anywho I cant wait to see what all this stuff beings in the coming years