You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Monster Giveaway 7000 DEC plus an ORB and a TIP

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Here I am again, on the end of the month post :P .

Nice tips about selling cards. Upvoted and reblogged.

Something that makes me happy is when readers comment on my fan fictions (fan written stories based on video games, anime, movies and such), and say what parts of the stories caught their attention and why. Every time I get one such comment, it makes my day. I think it's very cool that I'm managing to get my ideas across, even though English isn't my primary language. Readers are from different countries, too. There was even one French guy who doesn't understand English much, but still was able to read my story by using Google Translator (I was really surprised when he left a comment telling me that Google's online translator made a good enough job of translating the text :D ). There's also a person translating the story to Chinese and telling me the comments the Chinese readers make, and now she's wanting to translate my writing into Japanese too, which I think is great.

Sort:  

are you writing your fan fiction and posting to Hive? if so drop a link here and Ill give it a read.

I'm posting to Fanfiction.net and Archive of Our Own. I haven't posted anything about the stories to Hive yet, though. Still, I'll leave the links here in case anyone is interested.

The story I'm currently writing is about the game Persona 5 (I don't know if you've played that). There's also one about Rockman DASH (Mega Man Legends) and another one about Pokemon that are on hiatus.

Here's the link to Fanfiction.net where all of the stories can be found:

https://www.fanfiction.net/u/1478552/

And to those who prefer it, here's the link to AO3, but only the Persona stories are there:

https://archiveofourown.org/users/aiyumibr