Hi welcome to my Splinterlands Blog ❤️

in #splinterlands3 years ago

f27d0107_2aae_4078_aabe_f0ad9578b4d5.png

I just started around 2 days ago and still figuring out the game. Can anyone share some strategies or something to help me gain more technique on placing cards and on countering elements. Anyway I didn’t buy the spell-book yet because i had read some of the veterans talking make it around Bronze 1 and then purchase the spell-book and also at the same time rent some cards. Please send me some advice or something to make my gameplay more competitive.
Thank you in advance 🙏🏻

Sort:  

You play very good, you have 59.7% win ratio.
Basically you need play to know, which cards are op for specific leagues. If you lose few games in a row versus card and you can't counter.. then you should think about renting this card.
I am not bronze expert, I play in higher leagues.

Can you recommend me some of the card i can rent for silver tier?

Congratulations @ampeeme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP