You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permanent Twitter Suspension?! What does that Even Mean?

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

The Crypto Class Action is progressing and I hope to get a judgement that I have a prima facie case in the next few months.

When I do, I'll be writing to Twitter (who are not currently a Respondent in the case) offering them an early multi-million dollar settlement instead of facing a multi-billion dollar claim that will destroy them.

Do you want me to make #freesplinterlands a part of that settlement offer?

Sort:  

I was thinking in your judicial action when this happened, this is imo the best course of action and should be supported from every Hiver or/and SL player as the way to reestablish our account. Twitter (as any other big company) won't listen to our complains in their social media, we haven't the required number to make them think this twice, but a litigation like yours may change their mind as there might be a lot of money involved (that's the only language that they understand).

I would love to see this become a thing. I have been supporting The Crypto Class Action for a long time and wish you the absolute best of success with it even though the odds are are stacked against you. !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@apshamilton! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)